Will I lose my settings when updating the Customizr theme ?
Your Customizr settings will never been changed or deleted during a theme update. They are written in your server database, and are always safely preserved from one version to another.
It's the same if you are upgrading from Customizr free to Customizr Pro. Your options will be preserved. More information about the upgrade to Pro are available here : How can I upgrade from Customizr free to Customizr Pro ?